Digitales Nachtsichtgerät ZB-200 PV

Item No. 490334
0 reviews Write a review
Night vision binoculars with digital zoom and photo and video recording function.   ✅ Range of up to 500 m during the day, up to 200 m at night with infrared illumination ✅ Photo and video recording ✅ Sharp images during the day, high-contrast black and white images at night ✅ Large LCD display
Price
€ 199,90
incl. tax
Shipping cost breakdown
Sold out. Low stock In stock
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Description

Night vision binoculars with digital zoom and photo and video recording function.
 
Range of up to 500 m during the day, up to 200 m at night with infrared illumination
Photo and video recording
Sharp images during the day, high-contrast black and white images at night
Large LCD display with 2x digital zoom
Intuitive operation
Operating time of up to 10 hours during the day and up to 6 hours at night
Rubberised housing with tripod connection
Carrying strap and hard case included

The DÖRR ZB-200 PV is a state-of-the-art binocular night vision device with impressive functions. Whether in daylight, at dusk or in complete darkness, this device offers an exceptional opportunity for nature observation thanks to its powerful lens, sensitive CMOS camera sensor and adjustable infrared illumination.

At the touch of a button, you can take photos or videos and save them to an optional micro SD/SDHC card. These recordings can then be easily viewed on your laptop, tablet or mobile phone. This allows you to document your nature observations and share them with friends or other interested parties.

Range & infrared illumination
During the day, you can see objects up to 500 metres away with the ZB-200 PV. At night, you can switch on the powerful 2 watt infrared illumination and observe objects up to 200 metres away in complete darkness. You can adjust the infrared illumination in 7 levels.

Photo and video recording
The ZB-200 PV allows you to record photos and videos on a micro SD/SDHC card (available in shops). The recorded media are saved in various formats: Images as JPEG with 1280 x 1024 pixels and videos as AVI with 640 x 480 pixels. You can simply connect the card to your computer, laptop, tablet or mobile phone to view your recordings.

Large LCD display with 2x digital zoom
The ZB-200 PV has a large, colour LCD display with a resolution of 320x240 pixels, which delivers razor-sharp colour images in daylight. At night or dusk, it switches to a high-contrast black and white display. You can adjust the brightness of the display in 9 levels and use the 2x digital zoom to observe even distant objects.

The display also shows you the battery status, the number of saved images and your brightness and infrared settings. The large, rubberised eyecup ensures that no unwanted light falls onto the display.

Intuitive operation
The device is fitted with a non-slip focusing wheel and large, rubberised buttons for simple and intuitive operation. Each function has its own button, so you don't have to struggle with complicated menus.

Operating time
The device is powered by 8 AA LR6 1.5V batteries (not included) and offers an operating time of up to 10 hours during the day and up to 6 hours at night with infrared lighting activated.

Housing & accessories
The ABS housing boasts a non-slip coating that ensures a secure grip even in adverse weather conditions. You can mount the device on a tripod to enable shake-free observations and recordings over longer periods of time. A comfortable carrying strap made of soft neoprene allows you to carry the night vision device comfortably around your neck. It is supplied in a robust hard case, which ensures safe storage.

Specifications
Digital picture format JPEG (1280x1024 Pixel)
Digital video format AVI (640x480 Pixel)
Display resolution [Pixels] 320x240 Pixels
Picture angle approx. 6,8°
Tripod connection thread 1/4 inch Yes
Housing ABS, rubber armoured
Power supply 8x Alkaline Mignon AA LR6 1,5V (optional)
Power supply incl. No
Magnification 2-times digital zoom
Memory card SD/SDHC 4GB to max. 32GB (not included)
Operating time approx. (with fresh batteries) 10 h in day mode/6 h with infrared illumination
Aperture f/1,4
Range up to approx. [m] 500m by day/200m by night
Infrared illumination IR LED 2 W, 850 nm adjustable in 7 steps
Display format 4:3
Recording capability Photo / Video without audio
Weight without batteries approx. 429 g
External length approx. 19 cm
External width approx. 16 cm
External height approx. 5.5 cm
Colour black
Scope of delivery 1x Night vision binocular, 1x neck strap, 1x bag
Hint scope of delivery Illustrated accessories, not listed in scope of delivery, not included.
Note We reserve the right to make technical and/or design changes without notice.
Brand DÖRR
No. 490334
GTIN 4000461105425
Reviews (0)
There are no reviews yet.
    Loading
    Loading

Digitales Nachtsichtgerät ZB-200 PV

Artikel-Nr. 490334
Binokulares Nachtsichtgerät, mit digitalem Zoom und Foto- und Videoaufnahmefunktion. ✅ Reichweite tagsüber bis zu 500 m, nachts bis zu 200 m mit Infrarotbeleuchtung ✅ Foto- und Videoaufnahme ✅ Scharfe Bilder bei Tag, kontrastreiche Schwarz-Weiß Aufnahmen bei Nacht ✅ Großes LCD Display mit 2x
Preis
€ 199,90 -15,00% € 169,91
inkl. Steuern
Ansicht Mengenrabatt Versandkostenübersicht
Ausverkauft! Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Beschreibung

Binokulares Nachtsichtgerät, mit digitalem Zoom und Foto- und Videoaufnahmefunktion.

Reichweite tagsüber bis zu 500 m, nachts bis zu 200 m mit Infrarotbeleuchtung
Foto- und Videoaufnahme
Scharfe Bilder bei Tag, kontrastreiche Schwarz-Weiß Aufnahmen bei Nacht
Großes LCD Display mit 2x digitalem Zoom
Intuitive Bedienung
Betriebsdauer von bis zu 10 Stunden bei Tag und bis zu 6 Stunden bei Nacht
Gummiertes Gehäuse mit Stativanschluss
Inklusive Trageriemen und Hardcase

Das DÖRR ZB-200 PV ist ein hochmodernes binokulares Nachtsichtgerät mit beeindruckenden Funktionen. Egal ob bei Tageslicht, in der Dämmerung oder in völliger Dunkelheit, dieses Gerät bietet eine außergewöhnliche Möglichkeit zur Naturbeobachtung dank seines lichtstarken Objektivs, des empfindlichen CMOS Kamerasensors und der einstellbaren Infrarotbeleuchtung.

Mit nur einem Knopfdruck kannst du Fotos oder Videos aufnehmen und sie auf einer optional erhältlichen micro SD/SDHC Karte speichern. Diese Aufnahmen können dann problemlos auf deinem Laptop, Tablet oder Handy angesehen werden. So kannst du deine Naturbeobachtungen dokumentieren und mit Freunden oder anderen Interessierten teilen.

Reichweite & Infrarotbeleuchtung
Tagsüber kannst du mit dem ZB-200 PV Objekte bis zu 500 Metern Entfernung erkennen. Nachts kannst du die leistungsstarke 2 Watt Infrarotbeleuchtung zuschalten und Objekte in völliger Dunkelheit bis zu 200 Metern Entfernung beobachten. Du kannst die Infrarotbeleuchtung in 7 Stufen anpassen.

Foto- und Videoaufnahme
Das ZB-200 PV ermöglicht dir die Aufnahme von Fotos und Videos auf einer micro SD/SDHC Karte (im Handel erhältlich). Die aufgenommenen Medien werden in verschiedenen Formaten gespeichert: Bilder als JPEG mit 1280 x 1024 Pixeln und Videos als AVI mit 640 x 480 Pixeln. Du kannst die Karte einfach an deinen Computer, Laptop, Tablet oder Handy anschließen, um deine Aufnahmen anzusehen.

Großes LCD Display mit 2x digitalem Zoom
Das ZB-200 PV verfügt über ein großes, farbiges LCD Display mit einer Auflösung von 320x240 Pixeln, das bei Tageslicht gestochen scharfe Farbaufnahmen liefert. In der Nacht oder Dämmerung wechselt es zu einer kontrastreichen Schwarz-Weiß-Darstellung. Du kannst die Helligkeit des Displays in 9 Stufen anpassen und mit dem 2-fachen digitalen Zoom auch weit entfernte Objekte beobachten.

Das Display zeigt dir außerdem den Batteriestatus, die Anzahl der gespeicherten Aufnahmen und deine Helligkeits- und Infraroteinstellungen an. Die große, gummierte Augenmuschel sorgt dafür, dass kein unerwünschtes Licht auf das Display fällt.

Intuitive Bedienung
Das Gerät verfügt über ein griffiges Fokussierrad und große, gummierte Tasten für eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Jede Funktion hat ihre eigene Taste, so dass du dich nicht mit komplizierten Menüs herumschlagen musst.

Betriebsdauer
Das Gerät wird mit 8 AA LR6 1,5V Batterien betrieben (nicht im Lieferumfang) und bietet eine Betriebsdauer von bis zu 10 Stunden bei Tag und bis zu 6 Stunden bei Nacht mit aktivierter Infrarotbeleuchtung.

Gehäuse & Zubehör
Das ABS Gehäuse ist mit einer rutschfesten Beschichtung versehen, die auch bei widrigen Wetterbedingungen für einen sicheren Griff sorgt. Du kannst das Gerät auf ein Stativ montieren, um wackelfreie Beobachtungen und Aufnahmen über längere Zeiträume zu ermöglichen. Ein komfortabler Trageriemen aus weichem Neopren ermöglicht es dir, das Nachtsichtgerät bequem um den Nacken zu tragen. Es wird in einem robusten Hardcase geliefert, welches eine sichere Aufbewahrung gewährleistet.

Spezifikationen
Außenmaß Länge max. ca. 19 cm
Digitales Bildformat JPEG (1280x1024 Pixel)
Digitales Videoformat AVI (640x480 Pixel)
Display Auflösung [Pixel] 320x240 Pixel
Bildwinkel ca. 6,8°
Stativ Anschlussgewinde 1/4 Zoll Ja
Gehäuse ABS, gummiert
Stromversorgung 8x Alkaline Mignon AA LR6 1,5V (optional)
Stromversorgung inkl. Nein
Vergrößerung 2-fach digitaler Zoom
Speicherkarte SD/SDHC 4GB bis max. 32GB (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Betriebsdauer ca. (mit frischen Batterien) 10 h bei Tag/6 h mit Infrarotbeleuchtung
Blende f/1,4
Reichweite bis ca. [m] 500m bei Tag/200m bei Nacht
Infrarotbeleuchtung IR LED 2 W, 850 nm in 7 Stufen einstellbar
Display Format 4:3
Aufnahmemöglichkeit Bild / Video ohne Ton
Gewicht ohne Batterien ca. 429 g
Außenmaß Breite ca. 16 cm
Außenmaß Höhe ca. 5.5 cm
Farbe schwarz
Lieferumfang 1x Nachtsichtgerät, 1x Umhängeriemen, 1x Tasche
Hinweis Lieferumfang Abgebildetes Zubehör, das nicht im Lieferumfang aufgeführt ist, nicht inklusive.
Hinweis Wir behalten uns vor, technische und/oder gestalterische Änderungen ohne Ankündigung vorzunehmen.
Marke DÖRR
Nr. 490334
GTIN 4000461105425
Bewertungen (0)
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.
    Laden
    Laden